Principle Investigator:

Elliot ChaikofElliot Chaikof
Johnson and Johnson Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School
Chairman, Roberta and Stephen R. Weiner Department of Surgery
Surgeon-in-Chief, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Wyss Institute of Biologically Inspired Engineering
Harvard Stem Cell Institute
E-mail: echaikof@bidmc.harvard.edu

B.A. Johns Hopkins University
M.D. Johns Hopkins University
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Profile
Publications
CV
Academic Family Tree

 

Instructors:

Carolyn HallerCarolyn Haller

Email: challer@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology

Profile

 

 

 

Venkat KrishnamurthyVenkat Krishnamurthy

Email: vkrishna@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. University of Illinois (Chicago)

Profile

 

 

 

Wookhyun KimWookhyun Kim

Email: wkim2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Emory University

Profile

 

 

 

Erbin Dai

Email: edai@bidmc.harvard.edu

M.D. Harbin Medical University

Profile

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Perla Ayala
Email: payala@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D.  University of California, San Francisco

 

 

 

 

Hyun Ok “Oki” Ham
Email: hham@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Northwestern University

 

 

 

 

Mohammed Sardar
Email: msardar@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Wayne State University

 

 

 

 

Jiaxuan Chen
Email: jchen13@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology

 

 

 

 

Jennifer E. Gagner
Email: jgagner@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Renesselaer Polytechnic Institute

 

 

 

 

Donny Hanjaya-Putra
Email: dputra@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University

 

 

 

 

Jessie S. Jeon
Email: jsjeon@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students:

David Miranda Nieves
dmiranda@MIT.EDU

Ph.D. student MIT-Harvard Division of Health Science and Technology (HST)

 

 

 

 

Research Associates:

Liying Liu
Email: lliu7@bidmc.harvard.edu

M.D. Harbin Medical University