Principle Investigator:

Elliot ChaikofElliot Chaikof
Johnson and Johnson Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School
Chairman, Roberta and Stephen R. Weiner Department of Surgery
Surgeon-in-Chief, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Wyss Institute of Biologically Inspired Engineering
Harvard Stem Cell Institute
E-mail: echaikof@bidmc.harvard.edu

B.A. Johns Hopkins University
M.D. Johns Hopkins University
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Profile
Publications
CV
Academic Family Tree

 

Instructors:

Carolyn HallerCarolyn Haller

Email: challer@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology

 

 

 

 

Jiaxuan Chen
Email: jchen13@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology

 

 

 

 

Oki Ham
Email: hham@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Northwestern University

 

 

 

 

Erbin Dai

Email: edai@bidmc.harvard.edu

M.D. Harbin Medical University

 

 

RESEARCH FELLOWS:

Walter Wever
Email: wwever@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. University of North Carolina

 

 

 

 

Dan Wong
Email: dwong3@bidmc.harvard.edu

M.D. Yale University

 

 

 

 

Diane Park
Email: dpark4@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. University of California, Davis

 

 

 

 

Simon Park
Email: spark9@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. University of California, Davis

 

 

 

 

Appi Mandhapati
Email: amandhap@bidmc.harvard.edu

Ph.D. Wayne State University

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students:

David Miranda Nieves
dmiranda@MIT.EDU

Ph.D. student MIT-Harvard Division of Health Science and Technology (HST)

 

 

 

 

Research Associates:

Liying Liu
Email: lliu7@bidmc.harvard.edu

M.D. Harbin Medical University